We wish to thank these individuals for their generosity in giving monthly financial resources to the Douglas County Democratic Party. Without their consistent help we could not function effectively.

Mary Angus

Eileen Buzzello

C J King

Linda McDermitt

Michael Leahy

Gilbert E. Ward

Maureen Monahan

Charles Munson

Loyd Neve

Chris Nowicki

Kathleen Otten

Mark Patach

Paul Thornblad

Stephen Abraham

Joan Killingsworth

June Edwards

Scott Muschall

Marian Fey

Ted Johnson

Terri & Craig Alberhasky

Pamela Jean Owens

Richard Ream

Jennie Kohl Roark

Frank Roark

John O’Neal

Jeannie Bates

John & Viv Ewing

Jim Rogers

Larry Bradley

Steven Donahue

Mark Fields

Leslie Wiseman

Patti Zieg

Matt Hansen

Susan Kalina

James Regan

Dennis Kerr

Michael Meysenburg

Bryon Line

Larry & Sharon Maupin

Kate Dowd

Nikola Jordan

Theresa Shepard

Margaret Trauernicht

Rebecca Valdez

Lowen & Ruth Kruse

Lisa A. Artison

Dee Austin

Patricia Lueschen

Marque Snow

Tim Potter

What is a G.E.M.???

G.E.M.s are individuals who donate to the Douglas County Democrats by “G.iving E.very M.onth”. The G.E.M. Sustaining Donor Program is the lifeblood of our Party!

Can we add your name to this list of G.E.M.s???

The amount to give is your choice – whatever you give is an important “gift” to us – $5, $10, $15 or more. It’s a quick and easy process to sign up – call 558-5912 for complete information.

Copyright © 2015 Douglas County Democrats. All Rights Reserved.

7602 Pacific St. Ste. LL103, Omaha NE 68114 402-558-5912

Paid for by Douglas County Democratic Party. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee. Contact [email protected]