Candidates State Party Offices

From the Chair:

Thank you for visiting our site. You will find a lot of information about candidates and various races and party activities. Please explore the site to learn more about the activities of the Douglas County Democratic Party and our candidates. All Democratic candidates are permitted to use this site to connect with voters and promote their campaigns. We hope you will join us in our mission to elect Democrats!

Thanks for your help.


Chair NDP – Chuck Hassebook

Chair NDP – Jane Kleeb

First Associate Chair NDP – Maureen Monahan

Second Associate Chair NDP – Phil Montag

Second Associate Chair NDP – Tom Tilden


National Committeewoman – Patty Zieg

National Committeewoman – Andy Holland


National Committeeman  – Bud Pettigrew

National Committeeman – Ron Kaminski


Congressional District Chairs

CD 2 Mark Hoeger

Constituent Caucuses

Working Families – Joe Orsi

LGBT – Joe Shaw

LGBT – Brian Whitecalf

LGBT – Ken Riter


Copyright © 2015 Douglas County Democrats. All Rights Reserved.

7602 Pacific St. Ste. LL103, Omaha NE 68114 402-558-5912

Paid for by Douglas County Democratic Party. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee. Contact [email protected]