Want to help elect Democrats?  VOLUNTEER HERE!

Elected Officials

Amy Parks

Elkhorn School Board


Contact Info:

Elected in 2014, Amy is the chairperson for the Americanism & Educational Material Curriculum Committee and also servces on the Finance & Insurance Committee.

Show your support
for the DCD

Donate Now

Get updates from
the DCD